Kontaktadressen

SV 1921 Kyllburg e.V.
Haselweg 13
54655 Kyllburg
Mailadresse: vorstand(@)sv-kyllburg.de (bitte die “Klammern” bei @ natürlich weg lassen)

Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender Marco Schon 015115399144 marco.schon@sv-kyllburg.de
2. Vorsitzender Dominik Kaschube 01728618408 Seniorenfussball@sv-kyllburg.de
Geschäftsführer Dr. Thorsten Hendriks 06563/2394 vorstand@sv-kyllburg.de
Schatzmeister Matthias Schwickerath 06561/9493150  
Jugendleiter Thomas Schon 01702004627  

Erweiterter Vorstand

Beisitzerin Sabrina Valerius +4916098637582 sabrina.valerius@sv-kyllburg.de
Beisitzer Heinz Grün 06561/18495‬  
Beisitzer Frank Scholer 0160/97995495  
Beisitzer Alexander Lux 06563/963937  
Beisitzer Herbert Matschulies 06563/962926  
Beisitzer Wolfgang Locker 06563/8148  
Beisitzer Timo Heinz 0160/93841927  
Beisitzer Timo Schakat 06563/8207  
Beisitzer Gintautas Schakat 06563/8207  
Beisitzer Eugen Hennig 06569/7736  
Beisitzer Stefan Gorges 06563/8862  
Beisitzer Alexander Schon 06563/1352  
Beisitzer Sebastian Schon 06563/1352  
Beisitzer Arno Rütz    
Beisitzer Prof. Dr. Markus Esch    
       

Übungsleiter

Eltern-Kind-Turnen (Gruppe 1-2 Jährige) Anika Schon 06563/5193187 anika.schon@sv-kyllburg.de
Eltern-Kind-Turnen (Gruppe 3-5 Jährige) Isabell Groos 0163/7204301 isabell.groos@sv-kyllburg.de
Geräteturnen (Grundschulkinder) Anna Schleder 0151/21820171 anna.schleder@sv-kyllburg.de
Geräteturnen (ab 5. Schuljahr) Sabrina Valerius 0160/98637582 sabrina.valerius@sv-kyllburg.de
Darts Yannik Hendriks 0151/20251952 yannikhendriks@gmail.com
Frauengymnastik Inge Linnemeyer 06563/960661  
Waltraud Weinandy-Jakobs 06563/960780  
Herzgruppe Walburga Dimmer 06561/695121  
Betreuende Ärzte Herzgruppe Dr. Bloedow 0170/3823187  
Dr. Ludwig Carl    
Lauftreff Petra Böcker 06563/8306  
Leichtathletik Yvonne Löw 0171/6184258  
Tina Schmidt 0171/7577440  
Nordic Walking Rita Rosen 0151/25297031  
Seniorensport Georg Weides 06563/8281  
  Hermann Deckert 06567/257  
Schwimmen Isabell Groos 0163/7204301  

Fußball

Abteilungsleiter Fußball 1. & 2. Mannschaft Dominik Kaschube 01728618408 Seniorenfussball@sv-kyllburg.de
1. Mannschaft Trainer: Roger Reiter 0170/2004627 roger.reiter@schneider.vapn.de
2. Mannschaft Trainer: Edmund Bohr 0170/4639870
06505/952106
edmund.bohr@hotmail.com
AH Mannschaft Betreuer: Eugen Hennig 0152/09360774 ah-kyllburg@sv-kyllburg.de
Betreuer: Heinz Grün 0171/3559744 ah-kyllburg@sv-kyllburg.de
B Jugend 1
VR: | RR: 
Trainer: Vito Picone 0176/32372035 vito.picone@web.de
Betreuer: Norbert Horper   norbeat@web.de
B Jugend 2
VR: | RR: 
Trainer: Michael Hansen   hansen-michael@kohl-bau.de
Betreuer: Marcus Roeb 06563/962567 eifelteam@gmx.de
C Jugend
VR: | RR: 
Trainer: Jörg Jeitner   joerg.jeitner@gmx.de
Betreuer: n/a    
D1 Jugend
VR: | RR: 
Trainer: Nico Kinnen   n.kinnen@rz.hochschule-trier.de
Betreuer: Nico Burelbach    
D2 Jugend
VR: | RR: 
Trainer: Wolfgang Rapp 06565/934291 wolfgang.rapp@gs-kyllburg.de
Betreuer: n/a    
E Jugend
VR: Badem | RR: Badem
Trainer: Stephan Becker 0151/12329528 stephan.becker13@gmail.com
Trainer: Sascha Licznerski 0152/22039076 sascha.l.endres@googlemail.com
F Jugend
VR: Kyllburg | RR: Kyllburg
Trainerin: Jana Kraus 0151/70846837 jana.kraus7@gmx.de
Trainer: Stefan Franzen 0175/5219623 stefanfranzen1@web.de
Bambini
VR: Gindorf | RR: Gindorf
Trainer: Johann Blum 0151/55952633 johann.blum56@web.de
Betreuer: n/a