Kontaktadressen

SV 1921 Kyllburg e.V.
Stiftstraße 24
54655 Kyllburg
vorstand@sv-kyllburg.de

Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender Alexander Schon 06563 / 1352
2. Vorsitzender Dr. Thorsten Hendriks 06563 / 2394
Geschäftsführer Arno Rütz 06563 / 2337
Schatzmeister Matthias Schwickerath 06561 / 9493150
Jugendleiter Thomas Schon 0170 / 200 46 27

Erweiterter Vorstand

Beisitzer Heinz Grün 06561 / 18495‬
Beisitzer, stellv. Jugendleiter Frank Scholer 0160 / 97995495
Beisitzer Alexander Lux 06563 / 96 39 37
Beisitzer Herbert Matschulies 06563 / 96 29 26
Beisitzer Wolfgang Locker 06563 / 8148
Beisitzer Theo Reinhard 06563 / 2902
Beisitzer Harald Gasper 06563 / 8596
Beisitzer Timo Heinz 0160 / 93841927
Beisitzer Timo Schakat 06563 / 8207
Beisitzer, Abteilungsleiter Seniorenfußball Gintautas Schakat 06563 / 8207
Beisitzer Mike Schwandt 0160 / 94 74 86 73
Beisitzer Eugen Hennig 06569 / 7736
Beisitzer Stefan Gorges 06563 / 8862
Beisitzer / Pressewart Sebastian Schon 06563 / 1352

Übungsleiter

Eltern-Kind-Turnen (Gruppe 1-2 Jährige) Anika Schon 06563 / 5193187
Eltern-Kind-Turnen (Gruppe 3-5 Jährige) Isabell Groos 0163/7204301
Rita Rosen 0151/25297031
Kinderturnen (Grundschulkinder) Sabrina Valerius 0160/98637582
Geräteturnen (ab 5. Schuljahr) Sabrina Valerius 0160/98637582
Frauengymnastik Inge Linnemeyer 06563 /96 06 61
Waltraud Weinandy-Jakobs 06563 / 96 07 80
Herzgruppe Walburga Dimmer 06561 / 695121
Betreuende Ärzte Herzgruppe Dr. Bloedow 0170 3823187
Dr. Jürgen Rosen
Dr. Ludwig Carl
Lauftreff Petra Böcker 06563 / 8306
Leichtathletik Yvonne Löw 0171/4824584
Tina Schmidt 0171/7577440
Nordic Walking Rita Rosen 0151/25297031
Seniorensport Franz-Josef Kohl 06567 / 8042

Fußball

1. Mannschaft Trainer: Roger Reiter 0170 / 2004627 roger.reiter@schneider.vapn.de
2. Mannschaft Trainer: Holger Karen 0170 / 46 39 870
06505 / 952106
karenholger@t-online.de
Trainer: Dominik Reinhard 0160 / 833 5005 dominik.reinhard@gmx.de
AH Mannschaft Betreuer: Eugen Hennig 0152/09360774 hennig-e@t-online.de
Betreuer: Heinz Grün 0171/3559744 H.L.Gruen@t-online.de
B Jugend 1
VR: Gindorf | RR: Gindorf
Trainer: Thorsten Hendriks 0171/9965840 thorry@t-online.de
Betreuer: Peter Kosch 0157/79635014 franz-peter.kosch@t-online.de
B Jugend 2
VR: Kyllburg | RR: Kyllburg
Trainer: Peter Kosch 0157/79635014 franz-peter.kosch@t-online.de
Betreuer: Thorsten Hendriks 0171/9965840 thorry@t-online.de
C Jugend 1
VR: Seinsf./Kyllb. | RR: Kyllb./Seinsf.
Trainer: Vito Picone 0176/32372035 vito.picone@web.de
Betreuer:Markus Linster 0151/26122081 dielinsters@t-online.de
C Jugend 2
VR: Badem | RR: Badem
Trainer: Michael Hansen 0174/3090639 hansen-michael@kohl-bau.de
Betreuer: Markus Ewertz 0160/90290965 yewertz@gmx.de
D Jugend 1
VR: Pickließem | RR: Gindorf
Trainer: Jörg Jeitner 0170/6284078 jeiti@arcor.de
Betreuer: Michael Liewer 0171/5262436 eifelmichel1982@gmail.com
D Jugend 2
VR: Metterich | RR: Badem
Trainer: Klaus-Peter Begon 0170/6774295 kpbegon@t-online.de
Betreuer: Stefan Dornieden 0171/3469905 stefan.dornieden@aol.com
D Jugend 3
VR: Metterich | RR: Badem
Trainer: Stefan Dornieden 0171/3469905 stefan.dornieden@aol.com
Betreuer: Klaus-Peter Begon 0170/6774295 kpbegon@t-online.de
E Jugend 1
VR: Metterich | RR: Metterich
Trainer: Wolfgang Rapp 06565/934291 wolfgang.rapp@gs-kyllburg.de
Betreuer: Karl-Ernst Weimann 0160/96645200 cew74@gmx.de
E Jugend 2
VR: Metterich | RR: Metterich
Trainer: Karl-Ernst Weimann 0160/96645200 cew74@gmx.de
Betreuer: Wolfgang Rapp 06565/934291 wolfgang.rapp@gs-kyllburg.de
F Jugend
VR: Badem | RR: Badem
Trainer: Sascha Licznerski 015222039076 sascha.l.endres@googlemail.com
Betreuer: offen
Bambini
VR: Metterich | RR: Badem
Trainer: Jessika Bornieden 0174/1673926 jessikadornieden@freenet.de
Betreuer: offen