Kontaktadressen

SV 1921 Kyllburg e.V.
Stiftstraße 24
54655 Kyllburg
Nutzen Sie das Kontaktformular, um uns eine Nachricht zu hinterlassen.

Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender Alexander Schon 06563 / 1352
2. Vorsitzender Dr. Thorsten Hendriks 06563 / 2394
Geschäftsführer Arno Rütz 06563 / 2337
Schatzmeister Matthias Schwickerath 06561 / 9493150
Jugendleiter Thomas Schon 0170 / 200 46 27

 

Erweiterter Vorstand

Beisitzerin Sylvia Ostermann 06563 / 96 34 155
Beisitzer, stellv. Jugendleiter Frank Scholer 0160 / 97995495
Beisitzer Alexander Lux 06563 / 96 39 37
Beisitzer Herbert Matschulies 06563 / 96 29 26
Beisitzer Wolfgang Locker 06563 / 8148
Beisitzer Theo Reinhard 06563 / 2902
Beisitzer Harald Gasper 06563 / 8596
Beisitzer Timo Heinz 0160 / 93841927
Beisitzer Kay Thömmes 06563 / 8428
Beisitzer, Abteilungsleiter Seniorenfußball Gintautas Schakat 06563 / 8207
Beisitzer Mike Schwandt 0160 / 94 74 86 73
Beisitzer Eugen Hennig 06569 / 7736
Beisitzer Stefan Gorges 06563 / 8862
Beisitzer / Pressewart Sebastian Schon 06563 / 1352

Übungsleiter

Eltern-Kind-Turnen Anika Schon 06563 / 5193187
Frauengymnastik Inge Linnemeyer
Waltraud Weinandy-Jakobs
06563 /96 06 61
06563 / 96 07 80
Herzgruppe
Betreuende Ärzte
Walburga Dimmer
Dr. Bloedow / Dr. Freres
Dr. Ludwig Carl
06561 / 695121
Kinderturnen Carolin Kömen
Isabell Groos
Anika Schon
06563 / 96 24 86
0163 7204301
06563 / 5193187
Leichtathletik (Lauftreff) Petra Böcker 06563 / 8306
Seniorensport Franz-Josef Kohl 06567 / 8042

Fußball

1. Mannschaft Trainer: Thomas Schon
Betreuer: Patrick Arnoldy
0170 / 2004627
0170 / 90 21 450
thomas-schon@web.de
koster.badem@yahoo.de
2. Mannschaft Trainer: Holger Karen
 
Betreuer: Hermann Felz
0170 / 46 39 870
06505 / 952106
 
karenholger@t-online.de
 
hermannfelz@t-online.de
3. Mannschaft Trainer: Dirk Meyer
Betreuer: Markus Ewertz
0171 / 9349065
0160 / 90 29 09 65
quellemeyer@gmx.de
yewertz@gmx.de
AH Mannschaft Betreuer: Eugen Hennig
Betreuer: Heinz Grün
0152/09360774
0171/3559744
hennig-e@t-online.de
H.L.Gruen@t-online.de
A Jugend
(Kreisklasse)
VR: Kyllburg
RR: Badem
Trainer: Karl-Heinz Werhan

Betreuer: Richard Armpriester

Betreuer: Peter Feltes

015206463611

01795290077

Praxis.werhan-mulbach@t-online.de

Priest966@googlemail.com

pfeltes@web.de

 
B Jugend
(Kreisklasse)
VR: Gindorf
RR: Gindorf
Trainer: Markus Crombach

Betreuer: Stefan Zimmermann

017632844519

015254869920

Markus.crombach@gmx.de

Stefan.zimmermann65@web.de

 
C Jugend 1
(Leistungsklasse)
VR: Metterich
RR: Kyllburg
Trainer: Thorsten Hendriks

Betreuer: Joachim Schmitz

01719965840

thorry@t-online.de

joachim.schmitz@bitburger.de

 
C Jugend 2
(Kreisklasse)
VR: Kyllburg
RR: Kyllburg
Trainer: Jürgen Schlax

Betreuer:

Juergen.schlax@bitburger-braugruppe.de

 
D Jugend 1
(Leistungsklasse)
VR: Seinsfeld
RR: Seinsfeld
Trainer: Vito Picone

Betreuer:

015734342225

Vito.picone@web.de

 
D Jugend 2
(Kreisklasse)
VR: Badem
RR: Badem
Trainer: Gerhard Grün

Betreuer: Carsten Emonts

015231730041

015753606417

Gerhard.gruen@online.de

Carsten.emonts@trier-land.de

C.emo@aol.com

 
E Jugend1
VR: Kyllburg
RR: Gindorf
Trainer: Herbert Matschulies

Betreuer: Michael Liewer

06563/962926 015126850147

01715262436

herbert.matschulies@gmx.de

eifelmichel1982@gmail.com

 
E Jugend 2
VR: Badem
RR: Metterich
Trainer: Klaus-Peter Begon

Betreuer: Herbert Haas

06565/9329005

06563/960524 01752483254

kpbegon@t-online.de

felixlangohr@gmx.de

 
F Jugend 1
VR: Metterich
RR: Metterich
Trainer: Wolfgang Rapp

Betreuer: Karl-Ernst Weimann

06565/934291

06565/931011 016096645200

wolfgang.rapp@gs-kyllburg.de

cew74@gmx.de

 
Bambini 1
VR: Badem
RR: Gindorf
Trainer: Sascha Licznerski

Betreuer: Andreas Locher

015222039076 06563/960452

01702393244

sascha.l.endres@googlemail.com

andreaslocher@gmx.de

 
Bambini 2
VR: Badem
RR: Gindorf
Trainer: Sascha Licznerski

Betreuer: Andreas Locher

015222039076 06563/960452

01702393244

sascha.l.endres@googlemail.com

andreaslocher@gmx.de