Trainer und Betreuer JSG

A Jugend 

VR: Pickließem

RR: Gindorf

Trainer:  Stefan Kirsten

Betreuer:

06563 / 960576  oder 0160 7618531

 

69.stefan.kirsten@googlemail.com

 

B Jugend

VR: Badem

RR: Badem

Trainer: Richard Armpriester

Betreuer: Stefan Zimmermann

 

06563 / 963788 oder  0175 5960188

06565 / 2535 oder 0152 54869920

 

priest966@googlemail.com

stefan.zimmermann65@web.de

 

C Jugend 

VR: Kyllburg

RR: Kyllburg

Trainer: Thorsten Hendriks

Betreuer: Jürgen Schlax

 

06563 / 2394 oder 0171 9965840

keine

thorry@t-online.de

juergen.schlax@bitburger-braugruppe.de

 

D Jugend  1

VR: Metterich

RR: Metterich

Trainer: Joachim Schmitz

Betreuer: Franz-Peter Kosch

06565 / 934933 oder 0151 26453378

keine

joachim.schmitz@bitburger.de

franz-peter.kosch@t-online.de

 

D Jugend  2

VR: Seinsfeld

RR: Seinsfeld

Trainer: Vito Picone

Betreuer:

06563 / 962891 oder 0157 34342225

 

vito.picone@web.de

 

E Jugend  1

VR: Kyllburg

RR: Badem

Trainer:  Carsten Emonts

Betreuer: Gerhard Grün

06569/7862 oder 015753606417

06563/960777 oder 015231730041

c.emo@aol.com

gerhard.gruen@online.de

 

E Jugend  2

VR: Kyllburg

RR: Kyllburg

Trainer: Herbert Matschulies

Betreuer: Frank Mayer

Betreuer: Ferdinand Grün

06563/962926 oder  015126850147

06567/9608233 oder 01601804659

06563/963991 oder 015201548449

herbert.matschulies@gmx.de

kerstin-frank.mayer@t-online.de

ferdi@gruen-orsfeld.de

F Jugend  1

VR: Badem

RR: Metterich

Trainer: Klaus-Peter Begon

Betreuer: Herbert Haas

 

06565/9329005

06563/960524 oder  01752483254

kpbegon@t-online.de

felixlangohr@gmx.de

 

Bambini 1

VR: Metterich

RR: Metterich

Trainer: Wolfgang Rapp

Betreuer: Karl-Ernst Weimann

06565/934291

06565/931011 oder 016096645200

wolfgang.rapp@gs-kyllburg.de

cew74@gmx.de

 

Bambini 2

VR: Metterich

RR: Metterich

Trainer: Wolfgang Rapp

Betreuer: Karl-Ernst Weimann

06565/934291

06565/931011 oder  016096645200

wolfgang.rapp@gs-kyllburg.de

cew74@gmx.de